Welcome to Illinois Central College Bookstore

 309-694-5207 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

About Us


Located on the campus of Illinois Central College in East Peoria, the ICC Bookstore is an institutional store that has served the community for fifty years. The Bookstore has a diverse selection of new, used and rental textbooks available, as well as learning and self-study aids, dictionaries, books for reference and pleasure reading, computers and electronics, office, art, and school supplies, snacks, drinks, personal health items, backpacks, totes, men's and women's apparel, and gift items. Illinois Central College has two bookstore locations, the East Peoria Campus and the Peoria Campus Bookstores are now open year round.

The East Peoria Campus (main) Bookstore is located on the East Peoria Campus of Illinois Central College.

The Peoria Campus Bookstore is located in the Student Resource Center on the Peoria Campus.

If you have any constructive comments or suggestions about the bookstore or website, please send them to Carla Greer at (309) 694-5793 or cgreer@icc.edu.


Meet the Staff

If you have a general question about policies, textbooks, merchandise, etc., please contact Customer Service at bookstore@icc.edu. If you have a specific question regarding one of our departments, please contact the specified person below.

East Peoria Campus Staff

Bookstore Manager
Carla Greer
cgreer@icc.edu
309-694-5793

Textbook Coordinator
Lee Ann Potts
lpotts@icc.edu
309-694-8484

Textbook Rental Specialist
Katelin Moses
katelin.moses@icc.edu
309-694-5204

Art/Office Supplies Buyer
Candy, Snack & Soda Buyer
Darian Becker
darian.becker@icc.edu
309-694-5589

Bookkeeper
Michelle Decker
michelle.decker@icc.edu
309-694-8951

Textbook Reveiving Clerk
Karen Fuller
karen.fuller@icc.edu
309-694-5210

Customer Service - East Peoria
Nichole Kalb
nichole.kalb@icc.edu
Mary Komosa
maryellen.komosa@icc.edu
309-694-5208

Softgoods/Gift Buyer
Natalie Moebus
natalie.moebus@icc.edu
309-694-5791

Online Orders/Website Specialist
Kori Sauder
kori.sauder@icc.edu
309-694-5439

Peoria Campus Staff

Floor Specialist - Peoria
Miranda Garibay
miranda.garibay@icc.edu
309-690-6986

Customer Service - Peoria
Natalie Jipson
natalie.jipson@icc.edu
309-690-6804

Customer Service - Peoria
Sue Levery
suanne.levery@icc.edu
309-690-6804


Contact Us

East Peoria Campus309-694-5207bookstore@icc.eduBookstore Room L2011 College DriveEast PeoriaIL 61635View Map
Peoria Campus309-690-6804bookstore@icc.eduStudent Resource Center5407 N. University StreetPeoriaIL 61635View Map

East Peoria Campus

Store hours
MondayCLOSED
Tuesday7:30AM - 8:30PM
Wednesday7:30AM - 6:30PM
Thursday7:30AM - 6:30PM
Friday7:30AM - 4:30PM

Peoria Campus

Store hours
MondayCLOSED
Tuesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday8:00AM - 2:00PM