Contact Us


Illinois Central College Illinois Central College
East Peoria Campus Bookstore Peoria Campus Bookstore
Administration Building - Room L201 Student Resource Center - Room S120
1 College Dr. 5407 N. University St.
East Peoria, IL 61635-0001 Peoria, IL 61635-0001
(309) 694-5207 (309) 690-6804
Fax: (309) 694-5523 Fax: (309) 690-6870

If you have a general question about policies, textbooks, merchandise, etc., please contact Customer Service at bookstore@icc.edu.

If you have a specific question regarding one of our departments, please contact the specified person below.

Carla Greer Bookstore Manager EP: (309) 694-5793 cgreer@icc.edu
Peoria: (309) 690-6986
Lee Ann Potts Textbook Coordinator (309) 694-8484 lpotts@icc.edu
Leslie Swearinger Bookkeeper (309) 694-8951 leslie.swearinger@icc.edu
Karen Fuller Textbook Receiving Clerk (309) 694-5210 karen.fuller@icc.edu
Keith Ingold Office/School Supplies, Art Supplies (309) 694-5439 kingold@icc.edu
Leanne Rosenberger Apparel, Book Bags & Gifts (309) 694-5791 leanne.rosenberger@icc.edu
Gennifer Oden Online Orders, Website (309) 694-5239 gennifer.oden@icc.edu
Katelin Moses Textbook Rentals, Trade Books (309) 694-5204 katelin.moses@icc.edu
Nichole Kalb Customer Service (309) 694-5208 nichole.kalb@icc.edu
Darian Becker Customer Service (309) 694-5589 darian.becker@icc.edu