Welcome to Illinois Central College Bookstore

309-694-5208 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Fall 2018 Rentals are due before 4:00 PM on December 17th!


Meet the Staff

If you have a general question about policies, textbooks, merchandise, etc., please contact Customer Service at bookstore@icc.edu. If you have a specific question regarding one of our departments, please contact the specified person below.

Carla Greer
Bookstore Manager
309-694-5793
cgreer@icc.edu

Lee Ann Potts
Textbook Coordinator
309-694-8484
lpotts@icc.edu

Leslie Swearinger
Bookkeeper
309-694-8951
leslie.swearinger@icc.edu

Katelin Moses
Textbook Rental Specialist
309-694-5204
katelin.moses@icc.edu

Gennifer Oden
Online Orders & Website Specialist
309-694-5239
gennifer.oden@icc.edu

Leanne Rosenberger
Softgoods/Gift Buyer
309-694-5791
leanne.rosenberger@icc.edu

Karen Fuller
Textbook Receiving Clerk
309-694-5210
karen.fuller@icc.edu

Miranda Garibay
Floor Specialist - Peoria
309-690-6986
miranda.garibay@icc.edu

Nichole Kalb
Customer Service - East Peoria
309-694-5208
nichole.kalb@icc.edu

Darian Becker
Customer Service - East Peoria
309-694-5589
darian.becker@icc.edu

Sue Levery
Customer Service - Peoria, Art Supplies Buyer
309-690-6804
suanne.levery@icc.edu

Natalie Jipson
Customer Service - Peoria
309-690-6804
natalie.jipson@icc.edu