Contact Us


Illinois Central College
Bookstore Rm 201
1 College Dr.
East Peoria, IL 61635-0001
(309) 694-5207
Fax: (309) 694-5523

If you have a general question about policies, textbooks, merchandise, etc., please contact Customer Service at bookstore@icc.edu.

If you have a specific question regarding one of our departments, please contact the specified person below.

Carla Greer Bookstore Manager (309) 694-5793 cgreer@icc.edu
Lee Ann Potts Textbook Coordinator (309) 694-8484 lpotts@icc.edu
Leslie Swearinger Bookkeeper (309) 694-8951 leslie.swearinger@icc.edu
  Textbook Receiving Clerk (309) 694-5210  
Keith Ingold Office/School Supplies, General Stores (309) 694-5439 kingold@icc.edu
Sue Levery Trade Books, Art Supplies (309) 694-5209 suanne.levery@icc.edu
  Apparel, Book Bags & Gifts (309) 694-5791  
Gennifer Oden Online Order Clerk (309) 694-5239 gennifer.oden@icc.edu
Katelin Moses Textbook Rentals (309) 694-5204 katelin.moses@icc.edu
Nichole Kalb Customer Service (309) 694-5208 nichole.kalb@icc.edu